The history of the Hotel Laurin
In 1897, Gaudenzio Ciana, the first hotelier in his family, arrived in Santa Margherita from his native Orta San Giulio in the province of Novara, where he built and owned the Hotel Belvedere. A century later, his great-grandchildren are continuing the honorable tradition that he started.
sea view rooms, solarium & panoramic swimming pool
Hotel Laurin is located opposite the yacht quay with a splendid view of the Gulf of Tigullio and the charming port of Santa Margherita Ligure. It is very close to the trail heads in the Monte di Portofino nature park and the embarkation point for boats leaving for Cinque Terre.